Latest Products http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:53:33 +0530 en-us http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in Maize Cattle Feed http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/maize-cattle-feed.htm http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/maize-cattle-feed.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. Makka Suji http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/makka-suji.htm http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/makka-suji.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Makka Suji, supplied by us, is processed from high-quality maize grains and has a long shelf life of 10-12 months. According to your convenience, to pay for an order, our company can settle on a method of payment. We are familiar with online and offline payment methods. We only want to make payment safe and secure for you. Our complete range of products is subjected to stringent quality tests to ensure they are as per norms of international management systems. Broken Maize http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/broken-maize.htm http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/broken-maize.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Broken Maize, which has low moisture content (1-2%) and is rich in phosphorous, magnesium, manganese, zinc, etc. We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. Buy excellence in the form of Makka Tukdi Broken Maize at coffer-friendly prices, from us! Maize Flour http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/maize-flour.htm http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/maize-flour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply top-grade Maize Flour, which is processed from high-quality maize grains and has a minimal moisture content of 1-2%. Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Maize Grits http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/maize-grits.htm http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/maize-grits.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The high-quality Maize Grits, delivered by us, are highly nutritious, as they are enriched with protein, iron, magnesium, etc. We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Rice Grits http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/rice-grits.htm http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/rice-grits.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high-quality Rice Grits, which are processed from organically cultivated rice and have a long shelf life of 10-12 months. From catering to seasonal demand to a continuous one, we can do it, as we have an ultramodern storage facility, which is equipped with the latest inventory control and management system. Buy excellence in the form of Rice Suji at coffer-friendly prices, from us! Makka Poha http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/makka-poha.htm http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/makka-poha.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. With the aid of a diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet the standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Our Makka Poha is available in a safe and hygienic moisture proof packing of a zipper/vacuum bag.  Maize Germs http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/maize-germs.htm http://www.shivamagroproducts.co.in/maize-germs.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530